Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner

Anke Schmidt
Geschäftsführerin
Schmidt@Kurz-Um.de

Daniela Wilbert
Verwaltungsleiterin
Wilbert@Kurz-Um.de

 

Anka Nickel-Böttcher
Sachbearbeiterin
Nickel-Boettcher@Kurz-Um.de

Möbelspedition

Clemens Skowronek
Dispositionsleiter
Möbelspedition
Skowronek@Kurz-Um.de

Ute Liebergesell
Sachbearbeiterin
Disposition Möbelspedition
Liebergesell@Kurz-Um.de

Volker Kroll
Betriebsleiter Möbelspedition
Kroll@Kurz-Um.de

 

Unsere Meister

Nikolai Stresler
Malermeister
Stresler@Kurz-um.de

 

Torsten Riepe
Tischlermeister
Riepe@Kurz-Um.de

Günter Kleß
Meister Sanitär- und Heizungstechnik
Kless@Kurz-Um.de